$0.00
X

Store Information

Location

Western Associated Students Bookstore

501 High Street
Bellingham, WA
98225

Contact Information

Phone Number: 360-650-3655
FAX: 360-650-2888
Contact Us

Hours

Store Hours
  • Monday-Friday: 8AM-5PM
  • Saturday: 10AM-4:30PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Phone : 3606503655
Fax : 3606502888
E-mail : Feedback

CLOSED
February 18-20, 2017
PRESIDENTS DAY
HOLIDAY

 Bookstore Location & Parking:
  • The AS Bookstore is located at 501 High Street, adjacent to the Viking Union building.
  • Parking is available in a metered lot on Garden Street (at Pine Street), behind the Viking Union.

 Bookstore Directions:
    Directions from I-5:
    1. Take exit #253, Lakeway from either north or southbound I-5.
    2. Follow signs on to Lakeway towards downtown Bellingham.
    3. Veer to the right as Lakeway turns into Holly Street.
    4. Turn left on Garden Street.
    5. Turn left on Pine St. Metered parking lot will be on your right. Rate is $2.00 per hour.
    6. Enter the Viking Union building via the glass doors at the end of the parking lot and take the elevator to the 6th floor.
    7. The AS Bookstore is located on the High Street side of the Viking Union building
    Please call 360-650-3655 for further information.

WELCOME TO WESTERN!
The Western AS Bookstore is the official bookstore of Western Washington University

As the official campus bookstore of Western Washington University;

  • We have the largest selection of used textbooks in Bellingham
  • We are located ON CAMPUS for your convenience
  • We make shopping 'one-stop' by carrying all of the required and optional books for your courses
  • We are the only store that carries all of the course packets for your classes
  • We are the home of the 10% discount, which saved Western students over $456,000 last year
  • We consistently offer the best buy back prices in Bellingham
  • All of our revenues support campus programs and activities including the Outdoor Center, KUGS 89.3 and AS Productions!

follow us            


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

Staff contacts
Management
Peg Godwin General Manager (360) 650 - 3745 peg.godwin@wwu.edu
Martha Bartlett Assistant Manager (360) 650 - 7423 martha.bartlett@wwu.edu
Samantha Steele Assistant Manager (360) 650 - 6645 samantha.steele@wwu.edu
Emblematic Gifts & Sportswear
Cheryl Perks Emblematic Buyer (360) 650 - 3651 cheryl.perks@wwu.edu
Customer Service & Online Orders
Brenda Armstrong Lead (360) 650 - 7426 brenda.armstrong@wwu.edu
Thomas Luthi Online Orders (360) 650 - 7420 thomas.luthi@wwu.edu
Textbooks
Samantha Steele Course Materials Manager (360) 650 - 6645 textdept@wwu.edu
Jamie Ross Course Materials Assistant (360) 650 - 4246 jamie.ross@wwu.edu
Student Clerks Customer Service (360) 650 - 3970 textdept@wwu.edu
Kathy Reynolds Buyer Assistant (360) 650 - 2258 kathleen.reynolds@wwu.edu
Supplies & Tech
Michael Bakse Supplies & Tech Buyer (360) 650 - 3652 michael.bakse@wwu.edu
Student Clerks Customer Support (360) 650 - 2889 NA
Sundries
Cheryl Perks Sundries Buyer (360) 650 - 3651 cheryl.perks@wwu.edu
General Books & Gifts
VACANT General Books Buyer (360) 650 - 3958 asbookstore@wwu.edu
Accounting
Martha Bartlett Accounts Payable (360) 650 - 7423 martha.bartlett@wwu.edu
VACANT Accounts Receivable (360) 650 - 7600 martha.bartlett@wwu.edu
Shipping & Receiving
Michael Piazza Receiving Lead (360) 650 - 3533 michael.piazza@wwu.edu
Data Entry & Buyer Support
Debbie Lindquist Buyer Assistant (360) 650 - 2604 debra.lindquist@wwu.edu
Post Office
VACANT Post Office Clerk (360) 650 - 3735 asbookstore@wwu.edu

©2017 by Western Associated Students Bookstore and Sequoia Retail Systems, Inc.
Powered by ePOS™ from Sequoia Retail Systems, Inc.

Text-Only Version | Site Map